Commissies

Ledenadministratie

Inge Deichmann

ledenadministratie@bwvdeeem.nl

Welkom-team

Julia Brinkhuis, Anèt Meijer, Irene Tiepel

welkom@bwvdeeem.nl

Privacy Officer

Eric van Kessel

privacy@bwvdeeem.nl 

Lees meer >

Vertrouwenscontactpersoon

Petra Mallant

petra.vcpdeeem@ziggo.nl 

Lees meer >

Communicatiecommissie

Nella Teijma

communicatie@bwvdeeem.nl  

Lees meer >

Materiaalcommissie

Roel Gideonse

materiaalcommissaris@bwvdeeem.nl 

Lees meer >

Jeugdbestuur

jeugdvdeem@gmail.com 

Lees meer >

Instructiecommissie

Marian Voskuilen

instructie@bwvdeeem.nl 

Lees meer >

Examencommissie

Inge Deichmann a.i.

examens@bwvdeeem.nl  

Lees meer >

Toercommissie

Secretaris BWV de Eem

toercommissie@bwvdeeem.nl  

Lees meer >

Wedstrijdscommissie

Marien Mortier

wedstrijden@bwvdeeem.nl  

Lees meer >

Barcommissie

Wilfred Bassie

barcommissie@bwvdeeem.nl 

Lees meer >

Veiligheidcommissie

Petra Mallant, Kees van Bueren en Jannes de Vries

veiligheid@bwvdeeem.nl 

Lees meer >

Zeilcommissie

Bert Stals

zeilcie@bwvdeeem.nl 

Lees meer >

Coördinatie jeugdzeilen

Jaap Akkermans en Max Cals

jeugdzeilen@bwvdeeem.nl  

Lees meer >

Redactie website

Nella de Koster

webredactie@bwvdeeem.nl 

Lees meer >

Webmaster

Richard Zandink

webmaster@bwvdeeem.nl  

Lees meer >

ICT/BRS coördinatie

Hans Schotborgh en Niels Boontjes

reserveringen@bwvdeeem.nl 

Lees meer >

Coördinatie Jeugdroeien

Nienke Kosters en Merel Steinweg

jeugdzaken@bwvdeeem.nl  

Lees meer >